	CA Members (Voting)	Local Authority Co-optees (Voting except for York co-optee)	LEP Board Members (Non-voting except where Deputy Chair)	Private Sector Representatives (Non-Voting)
Climate, Energy & Environment Committee Chair: Jane Scullion	Jane Scullion (Portfolio Holder)	Bradford:Sarah Ferriby (L)Calderdale:Scott Patient (L)Kirklees:Andrew Cooper (G)Leeds:Katie Dye (L)Wakefield:Jack Hemingway (L)York:Jenny Kent (L)	To be confirmed	John Clark (Engineering) Richard Goodfellow (Legal) David Owumi (Circular Economy) Gideon Richards (Professional Services) Leah Stuart (Engineering)
Deputy Chair: tbc				

Advisory Representatives – ex-officio (Non-Voting)

- Northern Powergrid; Rep (Jim Cardwell)
- Yorkshire Water; Rep (tbc)
- Northern Gas Networks; Rep (Greg Dodd)
- The Environment Agency; Rep (Adrian Gill)
 West Yorkshire Housing Partnership
- (Martyn Broadest)